Conseil des écoles fransaskoises

  • CEF-Inside-pages
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Resource Teachers

Picture
Department
Name
Telephone
Email
Nathalie Brissette-Chenery
School Counsellor and Resource Teacher Mentor
Nathalie Brissette-Chenery
nbrissette@cefsk.ca
Amadou Touré
Principal - École Boréale Resource Teacher
Amadou Touré
306.625.3345
atoure@cefsk.ca
Colette Lavallée
Resource Teacher
Colette Lavallée
clavallee@cefsk.ca
Dominique Lepage
Resource Teacher
Dominique Lepage
Guillaume Taillefer
Resource Teacher
Guillaume Taillefer
gtaillefer@cefsk.ca
Jessica Asselin
Resource Teacher
Jessica Asselin
jasselin@cefsk.ca
Jessica Bergeron
Resource Teacher Vice-Principal - École Valois
Jessica Bergeron
306.763.0230
jbergeron@cefsk.ca
Julie Pelletier
Resource Teacher Vice-Principal - École Monseigneur de Laval, Pavillon élémentaire
Julie Pelletier
306.584.7558
jpelletier@cefsk.ca
Mame Massata Ndiaye
Principal - École Notre-Dame-des-Vertus Resource Teacher
Mame Massata Ndiaye
306.767.2209
mndiaye@cefsk.ca
Marie Ellinakis
Resource Teacher
Marie Ellinakis
mellinakis@cefsk.ca
Marika Rioux
Resource Teacher
Marika Rioux
mrioux@cefsk.ca
Maryse Lavallée
Resource Teacher
Maryse Lavallée
mlavallee@cefsk.ca
Stéphanie Hickey
Resource Teacher
Stéphanie Hickey
shickey@cefsk.ca
Sylvie Mekoulou
Resource Teacher
Sylvie Mekoulou
smekoulou@cefsk.ca