Conseil des écoles fransaskoises

  • CEF-Inside-pages
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Resource Teachers

Picture
Department
Name
Telephone
Email
Nathalie Brissette-Chenery
School Counsellor and Resource Teacher Mentor
Nathalie Brissette-Chenery
nbrissette@cefsk.ca
Amadou Touré
Principal - École Boréale Resource Teacher
Amadou Touré
306.625.3345
atoure@cefsk.ca
Colette Lavallée
Principal - École Père Mercure Resource Teacher
Colette Lavallée
306.445.2490
clavallee@cefsk.ca
Dominique Lepage
Resource Teacher
Dominique Lepage
dolepage@cefsk.ca
Francis Denis
Vice Principal - École canadienne-française - Pavillon Gustave-Dubois Resource Teacher
Francis Denis
306.955.3983
fdenis@cefsk.ca
Guy Gérard Ngako
Principal - École de Bellegarde Resource Teacher
Guy Gérard Ngako
306.452.6135
gngako@cefsk.ca
Heather Leask
Resource Teacher
Heather Leask
hleask@cefsk.ca
Jessica Asselin
Resource Teacher
Jessica Asselin
jasselin@cefsk.ca
Jessica Bergeron
Resource Teacher Vice-Principal - École Valois
Jessica Bergeron
306.763.0230
jbergeron@cefsk.ca
Julie Pelletier
Resource Teacher Vice-Principal - École Monseigneur de Laval - Pavillon élémentaire
Julie Pelletier
306.584.7558
jpelletier@cefsk.ca
Mame Massata Ndiaye
Principal - École Notre-Dame-des-Vertus Resource Teacher
Mame Massata Ndiaye
306.767.2209
mndiaye@cefsk.ca
Marie Ellinakis
Resource Teacher
Marie Ellinakis
mellinakis@cefsk.ca
Marie-Chantal Poulin
Resource Teacher
Marie-Chantal Poulin
cpoulin@cefsk.ca
Maryse Lavallée
Resource Teacher Vice-Princioal - Écoles Beau Soleil and Mathieu de Gravelbourg
Maryse Lavallée
306.648.3105
mlavallee@cefsk.ca
Michelle Pulvermacher
Resource Teacher
Michelle Pulvermacher
mpulvermacher@cefsk.ca
[12  >>