Conseil des écoles fransaskoises

  • CEF-Inside-pages
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Companies starting with R

Picture
Department
Name
Telephone
Email
Rosanne Favreau
Data Collection Officer
Rosanne Favreau
306.955.6870
rfavreau@cefsk.ca
Roch Gallien
Deputy Director of Education
Roch Gallien
306.519.2038
rgallien@cefsk.ca
Radouane Zinoun
Accounting Analyst
Radouane Zinoun
306.719.7463
rzinoun@cefsk.ca
Robert Cousin
Senior Human Resource Consultant
Robert Cousin
306.719.7470
rcousin@cefsk.ca
Ronald Ajavon
Director of Education
Ronald Ajavon
306.719.7466
rajavon@cefsk.ca
Rosalie Lizée
Coordinator, Partnerships and cultural programming
Rosalie Lizée
rlizee@cefsk.ca
Ryan Robinson
Facilities Technical Advisor
Ryan Robinson
306.719.7454
rrobinson@cefsk.ca