Conseil des écoles fransaskoises

  • CEF-Inside-pages
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Companies starting with J

Picture
Department
Name
Telephone
Email
Janine Bussière
Principal - École St-Isidore
Janine Bussière
306.423.5354
jbussiere@cefsk.ca
Jessica Asselin
Resource Teacher
Jessica Asselin
jasselin@cefsk.ca
Jessica Bergeron
Resource Teacher Vice-Principal - École Valois
Jessica Bergeron
306.763.0230
jbergeron@cefsk.ca
Jude Pharlande Nozin
Payable Accounts Officer
Jude Pharlande Nozin
306.719.7473
jude.nozin@cefsk.ca
Julian Moreno
Computer Analyst
Julian Moreno
jmoreno@cefsk.ca
Julie Lemire
Principal - École Père Mercure
Julie Lemire
306.445.2490
lemire@cefsk.ca
Julie Marois
Vice-Principal - École canadienne-française, Pavillon Monique-Rousseau
Julie Marois
306.653.8498
jmarois@cefsk.ca
Julie Pelletier
Resource Teacher Vice-Principal - École Monseigneur de Laval, Pavillon élémentaire
Julie Pelletier
306.584.7558
jpelletier@cefsk.ca