Conseil des écoles fransaskoises

  • CEF-Inside-pages
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Companies starting with M

Picture
Department
Name
Telephone
Email
Deputy Director of Education - Student Services
Deputy Director of Education - Student Services
Marco Ratté
306.719.7484
mratte@cefsk.ca
Marcel Lizotte
Director of Human Resources
Marcel Lizotte
306.719.7470
mlizotte@cefsk.ca
Mactar Dabo
Payable Accounts Officer
Mactar Dabo
306.719.7477
mdabo@cefsk.ca
Mame Massata Ndiaye
Principal - École Notre-Dame-des-Vertus Resource Teacher
Mame Massata Ndiaye
306.767.2209
mndiaye@cefsk.ca
Marie Ellinakis
Resource Teacher
Marie Ellinakis
mellinakis@cefsk.ca
Marika Rioux
Resource Teacher
Marika Rioux
mrioux@cefsk.ca
Maryse Lavallée
Resource Teacher
Maryse Lavallée
mlavallee@cefsk.ca
Melissa Ewing
School Counsellor
Melissa Ewing
mewing@cefsk.ca
Michèle Méthot
Principal - École canadienne-française - Pavillons Monique-Rousseau & Gustave-Dubois
Michèle Méthot
306.653.8498 and 306.955.3983
mmethot@cefsk.ca