Conseil des écoles fransaskoises

  • CEF-Inside-pages
  • Home
  • School Board
  • Saskatchewan French Language School Board
  • Board Members & Regions

Board Members & Regions

Picture
Department
Name
Telephone
Email
Alpha Barry
Chair, Trustee for the Regina Region No. 3
Alpha Barry
1 877.273.6661
abarry@cefsk.ca
Hélène Grimard
Vice Chair, Trustee for the École canadienne-française Region No. 5
Hélène Grimard
lngrimard@cefsk.ca
Anita Francon
Trustee for École St-Isidore Region No. 9
Anita Francon
afrancon@cefsk.ca
Gisèle Rivard
Trustee for École Providence Region No. 4
Gisèle Rivard
grivard@cefsk.ca
Joseph Poirier
Trustee for Bellegarde School Region No. 1
Joseph Poirier
jpoirier@cefsk.ca
Geneviève Binette
Trustee for Prince-Albert Region No. 7
Geneviève Binette
gbinette@cefsk.ca
Marin Prince
Trustee for the Battlefords Region No. 8
Martin Prince
mprince@cefsk.ca
Maria Lepage
Trustee for the La Vieille Region No. 2
Maria Lepage
maria.lepage@cefsk.ca
Jérôme Perrault
Trustee for Zenon Park Region No. 6
Jérôme Perrault
jperrault@cefsk.ca