Conseil des écoles fransaskoises

  • CEF-Inside-pages
  • Home
  • School Board
  • General Information
  • Administrative team

Administrative team

Image

Ronald Ajavon

CEO / Director of Education
direduc@cefsk.ca

Welcome to Conseil des écoles fransaskoises. Our French first language schools of excellence warmly welcome French-speaking students from here and around the world. Our inclusive schools promote and foster the development of vibrant Francophone communities, both urban and rural. The approach favored within our province-wide school district is that of the civic community school -- a school that links up with the community to train citizens committed to its development and strengthening. Our teams make use of the human, organizational, cultural and social resources at their disposal for the academic success of each Fransaskois student.

Image

André Messier

Deputy Director of Education
amessier@cefsk.ca

Image

Roch Gallien

Deputy Director of Education
rgallien@cefsk.ca

Image

Marco Ratté

Deputy Director of Education
mratte@cefsk.ca

Image

Vacant

Chief Financial Officer
email@cefsk.ca

Heads of departments

Image

Claude-Jean Harel

Director of Communications
cjharel@cefsk.ca

Image

Abdoulaye Yoh

Administrative Director
ayoh@cefsk.ca

Image

Sébastien Fillion

Director of Information Technology Systems
sfillion@cefsk.ca

Image

Gisèle Lalonde

Student Services Coordinator
glalonde@cefsk.ca

Image

Robert Cousin

Senior Human Resource Consultant
rcousin@cefsk.ca

Image

Rosalie Lizée

Partnerships and Cultural Programming Coordinator
rlizee@cefsk.ca

Image

Dominic Rivard

Educational Services Coordinator
drivard@cefsk.ca